HomeThis WeekEventsJericho RoadContact Us

White Clay Creek Church
15 Polly Drummond Hill Road
Newark, DE 19711

p. 302/737-2100   f. 302/737-9739
Director of Student Ministries: Susan "Suzie" Goodenough
suzie@wccpc.org
ALL ACCESS - Leaders
John Coady
j_coa@hotmail.com
Nicole Coady
nichina02@yahoo.com
Bill Hall
billh0451@aol.com
VIP Junior High Adult leaders
(Mr. & Mrs.)
Tim & Samantha Melville
tmelguy@gmail.com
Brad Porter
jbbbporter@verizon.net
VIP Senior High Adult leaders
VIP Admin: Robyn Veasey
robynvz@aol.com
Sarah Melville
melville@udel.edu
C-YA (18-20 something)
Jason Veasey
jason.veasey@yahoo.com
Worship leaders
Chris Sloan eternalcowboy615@icloud.com
Nicole Cook
jcdc9901@comcast.net
Sarah Carpenter
saraahcarp@gmail.com
Drew Martin
drew.martin457@gmail.com
Zac Vance
zacsvance@gmail.com
Jenna Newman
jmnewman@udel.edu
VIP Prayer Warriors